BUSINESS AFFILIATES 2017-08-23T17:32:46+00:00

Assure America Title Company

Richard Mandel
600 Fairwary Drive
Suite 109
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Office: 561-414-4057
Fax: 954-938-4254
richard@assureamericatitle.com
assureamericatitleinsurance.com

Licensed Title Agent.

Concept International Design

Daniel Wasinger
2550 NE 51st Street
Suite 208
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Office: 954-772-0046
Cell: 954-298-2900
danielw@cidcreative.com
www.cidcreative.com

Getting your word out to drive new business to your business with dynamic websites, print collateral, and publicity.

Empire Legal Reporting

Mia Lawrence
110 SE 6th Street
17th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
Office: 954-241-1025
Fax: 954-241-1010
mia@elreporting.com
www.elreporting.com

Court Reporting.

JAFCO

Ryan Bergschneider
ryan@jafco.org
www.jafco.org

JDi Data Corporation

Ceciry Rodriguez
2400 E Commercial Boulevard
Suite 322
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Office: 954-938-9100 Ext. 245
Fax: 954-351-9838
Marketing@JDiData.com
www.TimesManager.com

Time and Billing Software Times Manager.

Ken Can Help Network at RE/MAX Experience

Jeremy Willard
1103 NE 26th Street
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 305-766-5188
jpwillard@gmail.com
www.kenhelps.com

The premier gay Fort Lauderdale Realtor and the #1 sales volume agent/team at Castelli
from 2012 -2016.

Litigation Support Careers

David Netzer
1350 E Sunrise Boulevard
Suite 1099
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Office: 954-415-8893
Fax: 888-285-8479
david@litigationsupportcareers.com
www.litigationsupportcareers.com

Legal Recruiting Services.

A Place Of Health Chiropractic

Dr. Donna Watson
2034 East Oakland Park Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
Office: 954-568-9355
Fax: 954-568-6079
drdonnawatson@aol.com
www.aplaceofhealth.com

PNC Wealth Management

Charles Lane
200 E Broward Boulevard
Suite 920
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-520-5156
Fax: 954-745-4365
charles.lane@pnc.com
www.pnc.com

Banking, Lending, Investing and Wealth Planning.

Psychological Alliance, P.L.

Laura C. Hohnecker, PhD
12 SE 7th Street
Suite 704
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-440-0528
Fax: 954-337-3169
psychalliance@bellsouth.net
www.psychalliance.net

Forensic Psychologist and GAL.

Carol Wartenberg, PhD

Licensed Psychologist
Broward County Schools
954-260-7936
a_paradox@bellsouth.net