Business Affiliates

Our intention is to fully realize a true business and social network and to provide the opportunity to our participants to support one another in our practices, to promote ourselves within our firms, and to offer a helping hand to each other when needed.

logo_cid
CONCEPT INTERNATIONAL DESIGN
Special thanks to Daniel Wasinger
for developing our new website

Contact: Daniel Wasinger
President/Creative Director
2550 NE 51st Street, Suite 208
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Office: 954-772-0046, Cell: 954-298-2900
danielw@cidcreative.com
www.cidcreative.com

Getting your word out to drive new business to your business
with dynamic websites, print collateral, and publicity.

Websites • SEO/SEM • E-Commerce • Social Media • Ad Campaigns
Corporate Identity/Branding • Brochures • Annual Reports • Direct Mail
Press Releases • Trade Shows • Signage • Packaging • Books, CDs, DVDs
Sales and Customer Service Training • Sales Calls

ahf_logo
AIDS HEALTHCARE FOUNDATION
Contact: Jason King
700 SE 3rd Avenue
Suite 400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Office: 954-610-3064, Fax: 954-522-3260
Jason.King@aidshealth.org
www.aidshealth.org

ALPINE JAGUARalpinejaguarlogo
Contact: Damian Polgar
6606 N Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Office: 954-202-8304, Fax: 954-202-7918
dpolgar@alpinejaguar.com
www.alpinejaguar.com

World’s Largest Jaguar Dealer

logo_baileyBAILEY & ASSOCIATES REPORTING, INC.
Contact: Trish Bailey
Broward Financial Centre

500 East Broward Boulevard
, Suite 1700
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
Office: 954-358-9090
baileytranscript@gmail.com
www.baileycourtreporting.com

BANK UNITED, WILTON MANORS BRANCH
Contact: Brenda Hartley
2723 N Dixie Highway, Wilton Manors
(Just north of Five Points)
Office: 954-630-3126
bhartley@bankunited.com
www.bankunited.com

We have money to lend to small businesses

BLOOMINGDALES
Contact: Mitchell Weissner
Town Center Mall – Boca Raton
Cell: 305-758-0800
kramertwin@aol.com

Furniture and mattress specialist

logo_bnymellon
BNY MELLON
Contact: Fred Tan
350 East Las Olas Boulevard
Suite 1400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-343-9134, Fax: 954-343-9130
fred.tan@bnymellon.com
www.bnymellonwealthmanagement.com

Wealth Management

logo_dignitymemorial
DIGNITY MEMORIAL
Contact: Kenneth Stolar
806 NE 5th Avenue
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Office: 954-868-6394
kenneth.stolar@dignitymemorial.com
www.dignitymemorial.com

Funeral Advance Planning

logo_edwardjonesEDWARD JONES
Contacts: Darcy Beeman, Asheley Kosinski
717 SE 2nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-463-1933, Fax: 877-567-3837
darcy.beeman@edwardjones.com
ashley.kosinski@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Certified Financial Planner

EDWARD JORDAN & ASSOCIATES
Contact: Edward Jordan
255 Alhambra Circle #500
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Office: 305-331-8446, Fax: 305-441-2177
ejordanassociates@gmail.com

Tax, Full Service Accounting Firm
Licensed in Federal Court

emeraldeliteEMERALD ELITE HOME HEALTH
Contact: Ernest Olivas
2301 Wilton Drive, Suite 3
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 954-629-1377, Fax: 954-728-9522
ernest@emeraldelitehomehealth.com
www.emeraldelitehomehealth.com

Senior Home Care

EMPIRE LEGAL REPORTING
Contact: Mia Lawrence
110 SE 6th Street, 17th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
Office: 954-241-1025, Fax: 954-241-1010
mia@elreporting.com
www.elreporting.com

Court Reporting

eppygrouplogo
THE EPPY GROUP
Contact: Joe Eppy
500 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 1800
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
Office: 954-689-9476, Fax: 954-776-7667
j.eppy@eppyfinancial.com
www.eppyfinancial.com

Insurance & Financial Advisor

erw_logo
ERW LAW
Contact: Jason Burge
350 Jim Moran Boulevard, Suite 100
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Office: 954-354-3544, Fax: 954-354-3545
jburge@erwlaw.com
www.erwlaw.com

Law Office Administrator


JDi DATA CORPORATION
Contact: Ceciry Rodriguez
2400 E Commercial Boulevard, Suite 322
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Office: 954-938-9100 Ext. 245, Fax: 954-351-9838
Marketing@JDiData.com
www.TimesManager.com

Time and Billing Software Times Manager

logo_lsc
LITIGATION SUPPORT CAREERS, INC.
Contact: David Netzer
1350 E Sunrise Boulevard, Suite 1099
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Office: 954-415-8893, Fax: 888-285-8479
david@litigationsupportcareers.com
www.litigationsupportcareers.com

Legal Recruiting Services

logo_lynnhart
LYNN HART BOOKKEEPING, LLC
Contact: Lynn Hart
4831 NE 13th Terrace
Oakland Park, FL 33334
Office: 954-881-2584
lynnhart914@aol.com
www.quickbooksbookkeeper.info

JAMES BEAGLE, P.A.
Contact: James Beagle
2005 West Cypress Creek Road, Suite 207
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Office: 954-563-8588, Fax: 954-563-8533
jb@beagleesq.com
www.beagleesq.com

janneylogoJANNEY MONTGOMERY SCOTT
Contact: Drew Pickard
515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-762-4458, Fax: 954-761-7810
dpickard@janney.com
drewpickard-janney.com

Financial Planner

keenability
KEENABILITY
Contact: Laura Ure
1825 NW Corporate Boulevard
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office: 561-404-2476
lure@keenability.com
www.keenability.com

We are a full service marketing agency that specializes in marketing law firms

lifecare_logo
LIFE CARE COMPANIONS
Contact: Kathy Timberlake
P.O. Box 2777
Boca Raton, FL 33427
Office: 954-903-4005, Fax: 888-435-5080
ktimberlake@lifecarecompanions.com
www.lifecarecompanions.com

Nurse Registry

logo_gale
NEWGARD REALTY
Contact: Matthew Pici, PA
2434 E. Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-599-0910
matthew.pici@gmail.com
www.galefll.com

In-House Sales Agent, Newgard Realty
Gale Fort Lauderdale Beach Residences

ourfund_logo_new_sm
OUR FUND
Contact: David Jobin
1600 NE 26th Street
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 954-565-1090
DJobin@Our-Fund.org
www.our-fund.org

aplaceofhealthlogoA PLACE OF HEALTH CHIROPRACTIC
Contact: Dr. Donna Watson
2034 East Oakland Park Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
Office: 954-568-9355, Fax: 954-568-6079
drdonnawatson@aol.com
www.aplaceofhealth.com

logo_pride_centerTHE PRIDE CENTER
Contact: Robert Boo
2040 N. Dixie Hwy
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 954-463-9005, Fax: 954-764-6522
rroa@PrideCenterFlorida.org
www.PrideCenterFlorida.org

Non Profit providing a welcoming, safe
space — an inclusive home that celebrates,
nurtures and empowers the LGBTQ communities
and our friends and neighbors in South Florida.

logo_psychalliance
PSYCHOLOGICAL ALLIANCE, P.L.
Contact: Laura C. Hohnecker, PhD
12 SE 7th Street, Suite 704
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-440-0528, Fax: 954-337-3169
psychalliance@bellsouth.net
www.psychalliance.net

Forensic Psychologist and GAL

PNCPNC WEALTH MANAGEMENT
Contact: Charles Lane
200 E Broward Boulevard, Suite 920
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-520-5156, Fax: 954-745-4365
charles.lane@pnc.com
www.pnc.com

Banking, Lending, Investing and Wealth Planning

logo_recoveryunplugged_siteRECOVERY UNPLUGGED TREATMENT CENTER
Contact: Marshall Geisser
915 Middle River Drive, Suite 114
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Office: 954-368-0882, Fax: 954-212-2227
marshallg@recoveryunplugged.com
www.recoveryunplugged.com

Residential Drug and Alcohol Treatment Facility
Criminal Law

logo_retreatchiroTHE RETREAT CHIROPRACTIC
Contact: Grant Lassiter
2608 NE 16th Avenue
Wilton Manors, FL 33334
Office: 954-551-5631, Fax: 954-565-5557
retreatchiropractic@gmail.com
www.retreatchiropractic.com

Chiropractic

SeacoastBank-logo
SEACOAST BANK
Contact: Ronnie Houck
5250 Town Center Circle, Suite 109
Boca Raton, FL 33486
Office: 800-706-9991, Cell: 772-919-5109, Fax: 561-826-3942
ronnie.houck@seacoastbank.com
www.seacoastbank.com

Commercial lending services. Assisting law firms and other business owners with lending needs.

TimesManager-Logo
TIMESMANAGER
Contact: Patricia “Pat” Glass
Office: 954-351-5555
Pat.Glass@TimesManager.com
www.TimesManager.com

Software

universalcourtreporting_logo
UNIVERSAL COURT REPORTING
Contact: Jason Moreno
888 East Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 508
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-712-2600, Fax: 954-779-2800
jmoreno@ucrinc.com
www.Universalcourtreporting.com

Court reporting and legal support

wellsfargoadvisors
WELLS FARGO ADVISORS, LLC
Contact: Jeffrey Oliverio
200 East Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 1820
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-356-0206, Fax: 954-356-0299
jeffrey.oliverio@wellsfargoadvisors.com
wellsfargoadvisors.com/jeffrey.oliverio

First Vice President Investment Officer at Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

WILLIAM TRAURIG INSURANCE & TRAURIG SCHULZE & ASSOCIATES
Contact: William (Bill) Traurig
2301 Wilton Drive, 301
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 305-335-2731, Fax: 305-754-6679
bill@trentfl.com

Insurance Sales and Commercial Real Estate Broker

WINCHESTER GROUP REAL ESTATE
Contact: James O’Keeffe
4312 NE 21st Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Office: 614-288-4979, Fax: 888-225-9871
jim@jimokeeffe.com