Assure America Title Company

Richard Mandel
600 Fairwary Drive
Suite 109
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Office: 561-414-4057
Fax: 954-938-4254
richard@assureamericatitle.com
assureamericatitleinsurance.com

Licensed Title Agent.

Castelli Real Estate Services

Amy McGrotty
2227 Wilton Drive
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 954-347-1732
Fax: 954-563-9883
amy@castellihomes.com
amy.castellihomes.com

Florida Bar Number: 0829544
Licensed in Federal Court

Real estate sales.

Castelli Real Estate Services

Karina Luna
701 SW 12th Court
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
Phone: 305-338-1335
karina@castellihomes.com
karina.castellihomes.com

Real estate sales.

Concept International Design

Daniel Wasinger
2550 NE 51st Street
Suite 208
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Office: 954-298-2900
danielw@cidcreative.com
www.cidcreative.com

Getting your word out to drive new business to your company with dynamic websites, print collateral, and publicity.

Cross Country Mortgage

Louis A. Doherty
900 NW 17th Avenue
Suite 202
Delray Beach, FL 33445
Office: 954-394-1959
Louis.Doherty@myccmortgage.com
Website

Residential Mortgage Lender.  Full service lender offering a complete range of home financing, refinancing, and equity-based products.

Edward Jones

Darcy Beeman
717 SE 2nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-463-1933
darcy.beeman@edwardjones.com
edwardjones.com

Focusing on Charitable Giving, Estate & Legacy Strategies, Retirement Income Strategies, LGBT Finances, Socially Conscious Investing, and Wealth Strategies.

Edward Jordan & Associates

Edward Jordan
255 Alhambra Circle, Suite 500
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Office: 305-331-8446
Fax: 305-441-2177
ejordanassociates@gmail.com

Consulting CPAs, Accounting and Consulting.

Empire Legal Reporting

Mia Lawrence
110 SE 6th Street
17th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
Office: 954-241-1025
Fax: 954-241-1010
mia@elreporting.com
www.elreporting.com

Court Reporting.

Esquire Deposition Solutions

Alexa Goldman, FPR
515 E. Las Olas Boulevard
Suite 1300
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 561-715-5808
Fax: 954-331-4418
alexagoldman.01@gmail.com
www.esquiresolutions.com

Experienced Court Stenographer with a demonstrated history of working in the legal industry. Skilled in Construction Defect, Medical Malpractice, and Corporate Litigation.

Futures Recovery Healthcare

Elsa Lopez
701 Old Dixie Highway
Tequesta, FL 33469
Office: 347-577-2112
elopez@futuresofpalmbeach.com
www.futuresrecoveryhealthcare.com

Addiction and Mental Health Treatment.

JAFCO

Ryan Bergschneider
ryan@jafco.org
www.jafco.org

Providing a full continuum of high-quality services including foster care, adoption, family preservation, mentoring, independent living and developmental disability programs.

JDi Data Corporation

Ceciry Rodriguez
2400 E Commercial Boulevard
Suite 322
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Office: 954-938-9100 Ext. 245
Fax: 954-351-9838
Marketing@JDiData.com
www.TimesManager.com

Time and Billing Software Times Manager.

Ken Can Help Network at RE/MAX Experience

Jeremy Willard
1103 NE 26th Street
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 305-766-5188
jpwillard@gmail.com
www.kenhelps.com

The premier gay Fort Lauderdale Realtor and the #1 sales volume agent/team at Castelli
from 2012 -2016.

Lambda Legal

Liam Dacey
120 Wall Street
19th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Office: 781-864-4075
ldacey@lambdalegal.org
www.lambdalegal.org

Lambda Legal, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit, is a national organization committed to achieving full recognition of the civil rights of lesbians, gay men, bisexuals, transgender people and everyone living with HIV through impact litigation, education and public policy work.

Craig Lannaman

595 S Federal Highway
Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL 33309
Office: 561-393-2097
Fax: 561-393-6250
craig.lannaman@morganstanley.com

Financial Planning Services:

LGBT Financial Planning
Inter-generational Financial Planning
Retirement Planning

Legal Tech Talent Network

David Netzer
512 Lucerne Avenue
Lake Worth Beach, FL 33460
Office: 561-855-1553
David@LSCNetwork.com
www.legaltechtalent.com

Executive Recruiting and Marketing Solutions.

Merrill Lynch – The Habayeb Group

Andrew Santini
450 E Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-357-4564
Fax: 954-688-4156
andrew.santini@ml.com
https://fa.ml.com/florida/fort-lauderdale/thehabayebgroup

Financial Planning Services and Advising.

Northwestern Mutual Financial – Ronald Via & Associates

Ronald Via
500 E Broward Boulevard
Suite 2000
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
Office: 954-535-9889
ron.via@nm.com
www.ronvia.nm.com

Financial Services Investments.

Our Fund Foundation

Mark Blaylock
Our Fund Foundation
1201 NE 26th Street
Suite 108
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 954-565-1090
mblaylock@our-fund.org
www.our-fund.org

Community Foundation.

PNC Bank

Steven LaRochelle
PNC Bank
1153 South Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Office: 781-439-3206
Fax: 954-523-1566
steven.larochelle@pnc.com
www.pnc.com

Personal and Business Banking
Personal and Business Lending
Wealth and Retirement Planning

PNC Wealth Management

Charles Lane
200 E Broward Boulevard
Suite 920
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-520-5156
Fax: 954-745-4365
charles.lane@pnc.com
www.pnc.com

Banking
Lending
Investing
Wealth Planning

The Pride Center

Robert Boo
2040 North Dixie Highway
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 954-463-9005
Fax: 954-764-6522
rboo@PrideCenterFlorida.org
rroa@PrideCenterFlorida.org
www.PrideCenterFlorida.org

We provide a welcoming, safe space – an inclusive home that celebrates, nurtures and empowers the LGBTQ communities and our friends and neighbors in South Florida.

Schultz Tax & Financial Services

Rich Schultz
2312 Wilton Drive
Suite 22
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 954-300-3829
Fax: 954-320-6224
rich@schultzTFS.com
www.schultzTFS.com

Attorney Practice Area: Taxation
Other State Bars: GA 630377

Individual and Small Business Taxes and Accounting.

Seacoast Bank

Ronnie Houck
2500 N. Military Trail
Suite 150
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office: 772-919-5109
Fax: 561-826-3942
ronnie.houck@seacoastbank.com
www.seacoastbank.com

Commercial Banking.

Seaside Support Financial

Alisha Kornegay
5240 NE 1st Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Office: 352-267-5939
Fax: 352-267-5939
info@seasidesupport.com
www.seasidesupportfinancial.com

Bookkeeping.

Carol Wartenberg, PhD

Licensed Psychologist
Broward County Schools
Office: 954-260-7936
a_paradox@bellsouth.net