BUSINESS AFFILIATES2018-10-02T21:45:05+00:00

Assure America Title Company

Richard Mandel
600 Fairwary Drive
Suite 109
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Office: 561-414-4057
Fax: 954-938-4254
richard@assureamericatitle.com
assureamericatitleinsurance.com

Licensed Title Agent.

Castelli Real Estate Services

2227 Wilton Drive
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 954-347-1732
Fax: 954-563-9883
amy@castellihomes.com
amy.castellihomes.com

Florida Bar Number: 0829544
Licensed in Federal Court

Real estate sales.

Concept International Design

Daniel Wasinger
2550 NE 51st Street
Suite 208
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Office: 954-298-2900
danielw@cidcreative.com
www.cidcreative.com

Getting your word out to drive new business to your business with dynamic websites, print collateral, and publicity.

Cross Country Mortgage

Louis A. Doherty
1690 S Congress Avenue
Suite 100
Delray Beach, FL 33445
Office: 954-394-1959
Louis.Doherty@myccmortgage.com
myccmortgage.com

Full service lender offering a complete range of home financing, refinancing, and equity-based products.

Edward Jones

Darcy Beeman
717 SE 2nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-463-1933
darcy.beeman@edwardjones.com
edwardjones.com

Focusing on Charitable Giving, Estate & Legacy Strategies, Retirement Income Strategies, LGBT Finances, Socially Conscious Investing, and Wealth Strategies.

Empire Legal Reporting

Mia Lawrence
110 SE 6th Street
17th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
Office: 954-241-1025
Fax: 954-241-1010
mia@elreporting.com
www.elreporting.com

Court Reporting.

Esquire Deposition Solutions

Alexa Goldman, FPR
515 E. Las Olas Boulevard
Suite 1300
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 561-715-5808
Fax: 954-331-4418
alexagoldman.01@gmail.com
www.esquiresolutions.com

Experienced Court Stenographer with a demonstrated history of working in the legal industry. Skilled in Construction Defect, Medical Malpractice, and Corporate Litigation.

Justin S. Flippen, J.D.

1152 NW 30 Court, Unit 310
Wilton Manors, FL 33311
justin@justinflippen.com
www.justinflippen.com

City Vice Mayor.

JAFCO

Ryan Bergschneider
ryan@jafco.org
www.jafco.org

Providing a full continuum of high-quality services including foster care, adoption, family preservation, mentoring, independent living and developmental disability programs.

JDi Data Corporation

Ceciry Rodriguez
2400 E Commercial Boulevard
Suite 322
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Office: 954-938-9100 Ext. 245
Fax: 954-351-9838
Marketing@JDiData.com
www.TimesManager.com

Time and Billing Software Times Manager.

Ken Can Help Network at RE/MAX Experience

Jeremy Willard
1103 NE 26th Street
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 305-766-5188
jpwillard@gmail.com
www.kenhelps.com

The premier gay Fort Lauderdale Realtor and the #1 sales volume agent/team at Castelli
from 2012 -2016.

Craig Lannaman

595 S Federal Highway
Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL 33309
Office: 561-393-2097
Fax: 561-393-6250
craig.lannaman@morganstanley.com

Financial Planning Services:

LGBT Financial Planning
Inter-generational Financial Planning
Retirement Planning

Legal Tech Talent Network

David Netzer
1350 E Sunrise Boulevard
Suite 114
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Office: 954-415-8893
Fax: 888-285-8479
David@LSCNetwork.com
www.legaltechtalent.com

RM, Recruitment Advertising, Executive Search.

Merrill Lynch – The Habayeb Group

Andrew Santini
450 E Las Olas Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-357-4564
Fax: 954-688-4156
andrew.santini@ml.com
https://fa.ml.com/florida/fort-lauderdale/thehabayebgroup

Financial Planning Services and Advising.

PCLauderdale

Eric Reivik
2054 East Oakland Park Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
Office: 954-636-3322
Fax: 954-719-0719
eric@pclauderdale.com
www.pclauderdale.com

Managed Internet and Communications Providers.

A Place Of Health Chiropractic

Dr. Donna Watson
2034 East Oakland Park Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
Office: 954-568-9355
Fax: 954-568-6079
drdonnawatson@aol.com
www.aplaceofhealth.com

Providing the highest quality chiropractic services and pain management therapy including neck and back pain and any other medical conditions you may be experiencing.

PNC Bank

Steven LaRochelle
PNC Bank
1153 South Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Office: 781-439-3206
Fax: 954-523-1566
steven.larochelle@pnc.com
www.pnc.com

Personal and Business Banking
Personal and Business Lending
Wealth and Retirement Planning

PNC Wealth Management

Charles Lane
200 E Broward Boulevard
Suite 920
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-520-5156
Fax: 954-745-4365
charles.lane@pnc.com
www.pnc.com

Banking
Lending
Investing
Wealth Planning

The Pride Center

Roger Roa
2040 North Dixie Highway
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 954-463-9005
Fax: 954-764-6522
RRoa@PrideCenterFlorida.org
www.PrideCenterFlorida.org

We provide a welcoming, safe space – an inclusive home that celebrates, nurtures and empowers the LGBTQ communities and our friends and neighbors in South Florida.

Psychological Alliance, P.L.

Laura C. Hohnecker, PhD
12 SE 7th Street
Suite 704
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-440-0528
Fax: 954-337-3169
psychalliance@bellsouth.net
www.psychalliance.net

Forensic Psychologist and GAL.

Schultz Tax & Financial Services

Rich Schultz
2312 Wilton Drive
Suite 22
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Office: 954-300-3829
Fax: 954-320-6224
rich@schultzTFS.com
www.schultzTFS.com

Attorney Practice Area: Taxation
Other State Bars: GA 630377

Individual and Small Business Taxes and Accounting.

Seacoast Bank

Ronnie Houck
973 SE Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Office: 772-919-5109
Fax: 561-826-3942
ronnie.houck@seacoastbank.com
www.seacoastbank.com

Commercial Banking.

Seaside Support Financial

Alisha Kornegay
5240 NE 1st Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Office: 352-267-5939
Fax: 352-267-5939
info@seasidesupport.com
www.seasidesupportfinancial.com

Bookkeeping.

Carol Wartenberg, PhD

Licensed Psychologist
Broward County Schools
Office: 954-260-7936
a_paradox@bellsouth.net